Whickham and District Motor Club meet every Wednesday evening from around 8:00pm at the Kibblesworth Workmens Club, a local village venue offering a friendly welcome and extremely reasonable prices...........................................................................................
 
e: enquiries @ wdmc.org.uk
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited

Officers of the Club:


Chairman:

Phil Kenny
m: 07552 235686
chair@wdmc.org.uk

Vice Chairman:
Guy Wickham
m: 07989 322186
vchair@wdmc.org.uk

Secretary:
Gary Laverick
m: 07902 343537
enquiries@wdmc.org.uk

Treasurer:
Peter Metcalfe
h: 01661 830963
m: 07703 574868
treasurer@wdmc.org.uk

Competition Secretary:
Tosh Townsend
m: 078 093 68582
compsec@wdmc.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Gordon Bradford
h: 0191 496 0926
m: 07412 107269
membership@wdmc.org.uk

Chief Marshal (Acting)
John Marshall
chiefmarshal@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07769 332 949

Pacenotes Editor:
Alastair Knox
h: 0191 410 6719
m: 07443 229490
pacenotes@wdmc.org.uk

Press and Publicity Officer:
Alastair Knox
h: 0191 410 6719
m: 07443 229490
press@wdmc.org.uk

Social Secretary:
Ewan Tindall
m: 07564 984 246
social@wdmc.org.uk

 

Webmaster:
Tosh Townsend
m: 078 093 68582
web@wdmc.org.uk

Management Committee:

Adam Bradford
adam.bradford@wdmc.org.uk

Brian Townsend
brian.townsend@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07733 481 405

Jamie Coulson
jamie.coulson@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07415 536 097

John Marshall
john.marshall@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07769 332 949

Karl Knox
matthew.price@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07720 967 920

Lee Tindall
lee.tindall@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07564 984 246

Matthew Price
matthew.price@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07972 506 374

Mick Kinghorn
mick.kinghorn@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07964 566 189

Ollie Currie
ollie.currie@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07713 274 759

Should you wish to contact any member of the Committee please just email the appropriate member using the address above, or if you are unsure who to contact just email support@wdmc.org.uk

WDMC_Logo Grey 100dpi

Registered Office:
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited
52 West Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 6HR
Company No. 01343171

 
© Copyright, Whickham and District Motor Club Limited 2019 Website Powered By tmb