e: enquiries @ wdmc.org.uk
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited

Officers of the Club:

Chairman:
Phil Kenny
m: 07552 235686
chair@wdmc.org.uk

Vice Chairman:
Guy Wickham
m: 07989 322186
vchair@wdmc.org.uk

Secretary:
Andrew Pollard
m: 07920 420524
enquires@wdmc.org.uk

Treasurer:
Peter Metcalfe
h: 01661 830963
m: 07703 574868
treasurer@wdmc.org.uk

Competition Secretary:
Ronnie Roughead
m: 07970 954950
compsec@wdmc.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Gordon Bradford
h: 0191 496 0926
m: 07412 107269
membership@wdmc.org.uk

Chief Marshal:
Ken Watson
m: 07943 094458
chiefmarshal@wdmc.org.uk

Publicity/Magazine Editor:
Alastair Knox
m:07443 229490
pacenotes@wdmc.org.uk
press@wdmc.org.uk

Social Secretary:
Audrey Roughead
m: 07970 954950
social@wdmc.org.uk

Webmaster:
Brian Townsend
m: 078 093 68582
web@wdmc.org.uk

 

Management Committee:

Colin Salkeld
colin.salkeld@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07860 960489

Gary Laverick
gary.laverick@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07902 343537

Colin Fish
colin.fish@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07769 034047

Jimmy Knox
jimmy.knox@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07527 325353

David Leach
david.leach@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07773 187136

Should you wish to contact any member of the Committee please just email the appropriate member using the address above, or if you are unsure who to contact just email support@wdmc.org.uk

WDMC_Logo Grey 100dpi

Registered Office:
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited
52 West Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 6HR
Company No. 01343171

 
© Copyright, Whickham and District Motor Club Limited 2022 Website Powered By tmb